Playtime #1: featuring Billie Marten and Julia Jacklin

Let me introduce a new regular feature for the Sunray Sister blog: a collection of songs which I am blasting out whilst I get creative. Because creative time = play time!

Below is my illustrated playlist of new songs which I highly recommend for your listening pleasure, featuring my own drawings and handwriting. To listen to the playlist just hit play on the YouTube link at the end of the post. Enjoy!

playtime1_complete

Send me your music recommendations, and they might just feature in my next playlist. Coming up on the blog will be a special look into some of my sketchbooks this Tuesday, see you then and enjoy the rest of the weekend!

Peace and love

Rachel x



 

2 Replies to “Playtime #1: featuring Billie Marten and Julia Jacklin”

Leave a Reply

