Playtime #4: featuring Massive Attack and Laura Marling

Episode four of playtime is here: a mixtape from me to you, complete with handwritten list and abstract painting! This time my choices are mainly current tunes with some older songs sprinkled in, all of which are quickly becoming new favourites; basically all the songs stuck in my head right now. The list begins with Laura Marling’s beautiful new song, ‘Soothing’, which is now on repeat, and I wouldn’t want it any other way.

Enjoy, and as always send me your cool recommendations!

playtime_4

 

 

The month is coming to an end, so this Friday I will share my November happy highlightsHave a brilliant week sisters, and don’t forget to join me on social media, especially Instagram. Let’s be friends! 

 

Peace and love,

Rachel x

3 thoughts on “Playtime #4: featuring Massive Attack and Laura Marling

Leave a Reply

