New Handmade Creations Coming Soon // Sunray Sister

Welcome back sisters! Here is a quick look at some of my recent design ideas. These will be transforming into beautiful new handmade creations for my next Etsy shop update on Saturday 4th of February, just in time for Valentine’s Day.

And remember, you can’t love anyone else, until you accept and love yourself. So this Valentine’s make sure to make time for you!

newdesigns_jan17
Hoops and cards – coming soon!

Hoops

Classic embroidery hoops with a sweet or motivational message. Using, of course, my hand-dyed fabric. These can be hung up in your home to bring a smile to your face every day!

Cards

You may have seen my illustrated Christmas cards last year, but one of my 2017 business goals stated that I need to stick to textile products only, in order to establish a clear brand. So I am creating some embroidered cards to send to your loved ones!

Bookmarks

Simple fabric bookmarks, with options to personalise with your, or your loved one’s, initials. They will make you want to pick up that book and get reading!

Keyrings

These will be similar to my square brooches, but on a keyring instead!

Zip pouches

Useful and cute, what could be better!? These pouches can be used for anything from stationary to make-up, or just whatever you like.

Brooches

More square brooches made with sturdy kilt pins. Find some in my shop now!

newdesigns2_jan17
Bookmarks, keyrings, pouches and brooches – coming soon!

So keep your eyes out for these new products coming to the shop this February!

See you back here this Sunday for a HUGE announcement, bringing together lots of things that I’ve been hinting at recently. I am going to share my big plan with you all! See you then sisters.

Peace and even more love than before,

Rachel x

One Reply to “New Handmade Creations Coming Soon // Sunray Sister”

Leave a Reply

