Sunray Sister’s 14 Days of Love // Announcement!

Hello again sisters! Did you have a lovely weekend?

Today I have a special announcement for you all! From February the 1st I will be creating even more content than ever before in…

SUNRAY SISTER’S 14 DAYS OF LOVE!

dsc04247

Yes sisters, you heard me right. I am going to be publishing a blog post every day, for two whole weeks, so that we can celebrate all things love, positivity and creativity! Make sure you hit ‘follow’ on this blog, or come and find me on social media, so you catch every post.

On the last day of the two weeks (a.k.a. Valentine’s Day), I will have an extra special treat for you all! Can you guess what it will be?!

During the two weeks you can expect a variety of posts including…

  • A giveaway via Instagram!
  • My experience of love
  • Ways to love yourself, others and the planet
  • Exclusive new products in the shop
  • A love themed edition of Playtime
  • An extra special treat
  • …and of course, much, much more!

Missed any of my recent posts? Catch up here:

Come back this Tuesday for my January Happy Highlights, a monthly post where I reflect on my achievements and the things that I’m grateful for.

Then 14 Days of Love begins on Wednesday. I hope you can join me for lots of fun and positivity, and remember to follow this blog so you don’t miss a post!

 

Peace and all the love,

Rachel x

2 Replies to “Sunray Sister’s 14 Days of Love // Announcement!”

Leave a Reply

