Day 3: Music Playlist Celebrating Love // Sunray Sister’s 14 Days of Love

Welcome to day three of Sunray Sister’s 14 Days of Love!

Music is a big love of mine, and I’ve already been sharing this with you in my playlist feature, Playtime. So today in episode 7 of Playtime, let’s take a moment for some damn fine tunes all about love. Find the songs in a YouTube playlist below, accompanied by my sketchbook page with details of all artists and song titles, plus some collage fun!

playtime_7

playtime_7-text

What songs about love, do you love?! Let me know, and also send me any other musical recommendations; I’m always on the lookout for beautiful new music.

Come back tomorrow for day 5 of my 14 day celebration of love, where I’ve got a bit of a confession for you.

 

Peace and love to all,

Rachel x

4 thoughts on “Day 3: Music Playlist Celebrating Love // Sunray Sister’s 14 Days of Love

Leave a Reply

