The Spiralling Exhibition in Bristol // Sunray Sister

Hello sisters! I hope you are all having a glorious weekend. I have to work at my part-time job, but we’ve also got family visiting and I get to write cool stuff for my blog. I’m really enjoying working on my blog recently! And I want to bring you much longer, thoughtful and educational posts in the future. Anyway…

Today I have a quick post to let you know I will be taking part in my first exhibition as Sunray Sister! It is being organised by the lovely Spin of The Spiralling, and will take place at The Island in Bristol. It will be open from Monday 6th of March until Sunday 12th of March.

Full details are below on the official poster, and on the Facebook event page. Let me know if you can make it, I need all the encouragement I can get!

16730484_10155063398018887_6608991731365915216_n


See you again on Wednesday, when I will be sharing my second YouTube video!Β If you missed the first one, here it is:

 

Peace and love,

Rachel x

One Reply to “The Spiralling Exhibition in Bristol // Sunray Sister”

Leave a Reply

