DIY Embroidered Mini Purse // Sunray Sister Shows You How

Welcome back sisters! How is your week going so far? I’ve managed to get a cold again, and it’s raining outside… but otherwise I’ve been feeling positive, and getting productive; preparing for my first exhibition, reading lots of library books, working at my part-time job and making content for my YouTube channel.

Speaking of YouTube, my second video is now live!!! This week’s video is another episode of ‘Sunray Sister Shows You How’, a craft tutorial teaching you how to make a mini embroidered drawstring purse. Hit play below, or go straight to my channel.

 

What do you think? What videos would you like to see in the future? I made a post recently about all my ideas, but let me know if you have some more ideas for me!

Coming up this Friday on the blog will be a new edition of my music playlist feature, Playtime. Enjoy the rest of the week!

 

Peace and love,

Rachel x

Leave a Reply

