YouTube: A Walk in the Park // Sunray Sister Ventures Out

Hello sisters, how are you? Today I would like to share my third YouTube video with you all! This week’s video is the start of a new mini-series on my channel, called ‘Sunray Sister Ventures Out’.

In this series you can expect beautiful outdoors adventures, at home and further afield, as well as trips to inspiring museums and galleries; a celebration of nature, creativity and venturing out into the unknown.

For the first episode of Sunray Sister Ventures Out, I have created a short and sweet recording of a recent walk in my local park. I hope it inspires you to get outside and admire the beauty of nature all around us!

 

Please remember to support me by subscribing to my channel, or even just leaving a kind comment here, on YouTube, or on social media, to give me some feedback! 


See you again this Friday for my February Happy Highlights. What were your best moments from the last month? What did you achieve? What have you learnt? What made you smile? Let me know!

 

Peace and love,

Rachel x

Leave a Reply

