YouTube: The Spiralling 002 Exhibition Tour // Sunray Sister Ventures Out

Welcome back to the Sunray Sister blog!

As I mentioned in my last post, I am currently taking part in my first ever exhibition as Sunray Sister!Β It is called The Spiralling Exhibition 002 and has been organised by Spin of The Spiralling. The exhibition is on all week from 6th-12th of March, 12-7pm every day at The Island gallery space in Bristol. You can find all the details in the previous post and on the official Facebook event page.

For today’s YouTube video I have created a tour of the exhibition, to tempt you even more, or so that you can be there in spirit if you really can’t make it in person! Head over to my YouTube channel to support this new branch of my creative tree by subscribing.

What do you think? If you are around please come and have a look, it will mean a lot to all of us involved!!!


Coming up this week I will have my usual Friday and Sunday blog posts, but I’ve got a few new ideas for some more in-depth and ‘serious’ content!

See you soon!

 

Peace and love,

Rachel x

Leave a Reply

