Garway Hill Spring Adventure // Sunray Sister Ventures Out

Hello! Today on the Sunray Sister blog I have a sunny Spring adventure to share with you all, in the shape of a new YouTube video.

During a visit to my parents’ house in the stunning Herefordshire countryside, we went on a mini-adventure up Garway hill, and around the serene village green. Expect wild horses, noisy sheep, an unusual signpost and a sneaky cat, as well as a lot of beautiful views.Β I hope you can join us!

Where have you ventured to recently? Let me know in the comments!


Coming upΒ this Friday will be my April Happy Highlights, celebrating the best moments from the past few weeks. Then on Sunday I will have my monthly review; a reflection of where I am and where I’m going next with Sunray Sister.

Enjoy the rest of the week sisters!

 

Peace and love,

Rachel x

One Reply to “Garway Hill Spring Adventure // Sunray Sister Ventures Out”

Leave a Reply

