Sketchbook Flip-through #1 // Sunray Sister Show and Tell

Hello sisters!

Welcome back to the Sunray Sister blog and another lovely YouTube video. This week I’m doing something new: a sketchbook flip-through! In the video you will find three sketchbooks for the price of one, featuring travel journaling, observational sketches, collage and random illustrations.

This type of video has been done by many, but every person’s sketchbook is unique, so I hope you find mine interesting and insightful. I will definitely be sharing more in the future!

Please remember to give my video a thumbs up so more people can see it, and subscribe to my channel to catch all my videos when they come out. Also share with your friends on social media if you think they would enjoy my content!


As you may have read in Sunday’s post – ‘Retreat, Reflect, Refocus: How to not give-up’ – I’m going offline for a couple of weeks this Monday. Find out all the details in my next post this Friday, including the exact rules of ‘offline’ and what I will be spending my time doing when I would otherwise be online!

 

Peace and love,

Rachel x

2 thoughts on “Sketchbook Flip-through #1 // Sunray Sister Show and Tell

Leave a Reply

