Father’s Day Surprise // Sunray Sister Sings

Hello!

This week on my YouTube channel I have a special little surprise for a certain someone. I know how much my dad likes to hear me sing, so I recorded myself singing to say ‘Happy Father’s Day’! This is one of the first songs I performed solo on piano about nine years ago, so I thought it would be nice to revisit it.

What are you doing for father’s day? Share your ideas and stories in the comments or over on social media.

Remember to subscribe to my channel, like the video and leave a comment. This will really help my channel grow and get seen by more and more people!

Your support means the world to me as I develop as an artist and individual. I love sharing my journey here with you all, and hope more will join us soon.

See you back here on Sunday for another weekly catch up,Β followed by my next YouTube video on Wednesday. In the meantime you can find me on Instagram where I’m taking part in aΒ daily challenge called #ColourMyEveryDay.

Enjoy the rest of this sunny week sisters!

 

Peace and love,

Rachel x

Leave a Reply

